“The streetlights in the water, The moment outside of real life...”Fantastic Place
26 November 2015
Status // Rehearsing/ Writing
Live Downloads
Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.
Marillion Tour Information
As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.
Marillion Live Shows 2015
Steve Hogarth - h Noel 'Family Tree Tour'
12 September - 19 December 2015
Saturday 5 December 2015
Sunday 6 December 2015
Monday 7 December 2015
Harmonie Bonn, Germany
Saturday 12 December 2015
De Helling Utrecht, The Netherlands
Sunday 13 December 2015
The Swedish History Museum Stockholm, Sweden
Friday 18 December 2015
Saturday 19 December 2015
St John's Church Oxford, UK
Marillion Live Shows 2016
Stone Free Festival
19 June - 19 June 2016
Marillion are delighted to be part of the very first STONE FREE FESTIVAL. To be playing the main arena at The O2 on the same bill as Rick Wakeman and Steve Hackett - two of rock’s outstanding and legendary instrumentalists - is a great honour. We promise our fans that this will be a weekend they’ll not want to miss. See you all in June! - Steve Hogarth

Click Here For More Information
Sunday 19 June 2016
O2 Arena London, UK
Marillion Live Shows 2016
14 July - 11 August 2016
Thursday 14 July 2016
Muffathalle Munich,Germany
Friday 15 July 2016
Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Germany
Saturday 16 July 2016
Monday 18 July 2016
LKA-Longhorn Stutgart, Germany
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, Germany
Friday 5 August 2016
Saturday 6 August 2016
Monday 8 August 2016
Steve Rothery Band Live Dates 2016
15 February - 6 March 2016
Monday 15 February 2016
Progresja Music Zone Warsaw, Poland
Sunday 6 March 2016
Cambridge Junction Cambridge, UK