“You carry me around, Like loose change jingle-jangling..”Power
 
Marillion Official Facebook Marillion Official YouTube Channel Marillion Official Instagram Marillion Official Periscope Marillion Official 	Twitter Marillion Online Account

2017

 Marillion Live 2017

 Tuesday 7 November 2017

 The Palladium London, UK

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT !

 Wednesday 8 November 2017

 The Academy Manchester, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 H Natural 2017

 Saturday 25 November 2017

 Södra Latin Stockholm, Sweden

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 1 December 2017

 Christ Church Toxteth Park, Liverpool

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 7 December 2017

 Cafe Berlin Madrid, Spain

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 8 December 2017

 Razzmatazz 3 Barcelona, Spain

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Sunday 10 December 2017

 La Maroquinerie Paris, France

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 12 December 2017

 Ei Rhede, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 14 December 2017

 Barbarossahöhle Kyffhäuserland, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 16 December 2017

 Kruisheren Kapel Uden, Netherlands

 TICKETS: SOLD OUT !

 Tuesday 19 December 2017

 St John The Evangelist Church Oxford, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Steve Rothery Band Live Dates 2017

 Friday 1 December 2017

 ND Teatro Buenos Aires, Argentina

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 4 December 2017

 Teatro Nescafe de las Artes Santiago, Chile

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 6 December 2017

 Carioca Club Sao Paulo, Brazil

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 7 December 2017

 Teatro Rival Petrobras Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

2018

 Marillion Live 2018

 Saturday 3 February 2018

 Cruise To The Edge 2018 Tampa, FL, USA

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 9 February 2018

 The Plaza Live (ALL AGES SHOW) Orlando, FL, USA

 Saturday 10 February 2018

 Variety Playhouse (ALL AGES SHOW) Atlanta, GA, USA

 Thursday 15 February 2018

 Town Ballroom (ALL AGES SHOW) Buffalo, NY, USA

 Friday 16 February 2018

 Royal Oak Music Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) Royal Oak, MI, USA

 Monday 19 February 2018

 The Arcada Theatre (ALL AGES SHOW) St Charles, IL, USA

 TICKETS: ON SALE NOW

 Wednesday 21 February 2018

 Granada Theater (14+ SHOW) Dallas, TX, USA

 Wednesday 11 April 2018

 The Sage Gateshead, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 13 April 2018

 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 14 April 2018

 Symphony Hall Birmingham, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 16 April 2018

 The Dome Brighton, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Tuesday 17 April 2018

 Colston Hall Bristol, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 19 April 2018

 The Hexagon Reading, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 20 April 2018

 Philharmonic Hall Liverpool, UK

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Steve Rothery Band 2018

 Sunday 4 March 2018

 Progdreams VII, De Boerderij Zoetermeer, Netherlands

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Monday 5 March 2018

 Teatermuseet i Hofteatret Copenhagen, Denmark

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Wednesday 7 March 2018

 Knust Hamburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Thursday 8 March 2018

 Rosenhof Osnabrück, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Friday 9 March 2018

 Piano Dortmund, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 10 March 2018

 Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Germany

 TICKETS: TICKETS HERE

 Saturday 12 May 2018

 Trinity III, Assembly Hall Islington, London, UK

 TICKETS: ON SALE SOON

SETLIST ARCHIVE

For our archives of Marillion shows and setlists please click here.

TOUR DOWNLOADS

Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.

MARILLION TOUR INFORMATION

As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.