“All these years, Truth In front of my eyes, While I denied, What my heart knows was right...”Neverland
23 November 2014
Status // Rehearsing/ Writing
Marillion Weekend
Every two years, the Marillion Weekend is a fan convention bringing people from all over the world together for 3 nights of concerts plus loads more exclusive events.

For more information & to get a flavour of what happened in 2013 check out www.marillionweekend.com
Live Downloads
Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.
Marillion Tour Information
As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.
Marillion Live Shows 2014
Marillion 2014 Christmas Tour
7 December - 17 December 2014
Sunday 7 December 2014
Assembly Leamington, UK
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
SUPPORT: Luke Jackson
Monday 8 December 2014
O2 ABC Glasgow, UK
Wednesday 10 December 2014
HMV Ritz Manchester, UK
Thursday 11 December 2014
The Forum London, UK
Saturday 13 December 2014
Le Splendid Lille, France
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
www.fnacspectacles.com
Monday 15 December 2014
MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
SUPPORT: Luke Jackson
Tuesday 16 December 2014
MusicCentrum Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Wednesday 17 December 2014
Palladium Cologne, Germany
Marillion Live Shows 2015
Marillion Weekend 2015, The Netherlands
20 March - 22 March 2015
Friday 20 March 2015
Centre Parcs Port Zélande, The Netherlands
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
Saturday 21 March 2015
Centre Parcs Port Zélande, The Netherlands
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
Sunday 22 March 2015
Centre Parcs Port Zélande, The Netherlands
TICKETS: SOLD OUT!
Marillion Weekend 2015, UK
10 April - 12 April 2015
Friday 10 April 2015
Civic Wolverhampton, UK
Saturday 11 April 2015
Civic Wolverhampton, UK
Sunday 12 April 2015
Civic Wolverhampton, UK
Marillion Weekend 2015, Montréal
24 April - 26 April 2015
Friday 24 April 2015
Théâtre L'Olympia Montréal, Canada
Saturday 25 April 2015
Théâtre L'Olympia Montréal, Canada
Sunday 26 April 2015
Théâtre L'Olympia Montréal, Canada
Marillion ' Ramblin Man Fair'
26 July - 26 July 2015
Sunday 26 July 2015
Ramblin Man Fair Mote Park, Maidstone