“Can you kiss my face, Let me know it's there, Can you give it shape, Can you kinda care...”Separated Out
12 February 2016
Status // Rehearsing/ Writing
Live Downloads
Downloads of Marillion live shows are available from the Racket Store. Brought to you direct from the live mixing desk, generally we offer the entire show from start to finish as it happened! See below to view whats currently available.
Marillion Tour Information
As with any ticketed event, please ensure to successfully book tickets before making any travel plans. We regret that we are not able to provide travel advice or directions to any venues. Venue website are provided when available to assist with additional information.

Tour dates are only considered confirmed when they appear on this website - we cannot verify claims or announcements stated on other websites. While we are always working on more shows, we will not announce potential dates until we have confirmed them directly. Any available details will be posted here only when available.
Marillion Live Shows 2016
Marillion Live in Latin America 2016
29 April - 10 May 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18






Friday 29 April 2016
Tom Brasil São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday 30 April 2016
Vivo Rio Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sunday 1 May 2016
SESC Palladium Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tuesday 3 May 2016
Gran Rex Buenos Aires, Argentina
Thursday 5 May 2016
Saturday 7 May 2016
Teatro Caupolican Santiago, Chile
Tuesday 10 May 2016
TICKETS: TBC
Rock The Ring
17 June - 19 June 2016
Marillion are supporting Queen on the opening night of the Rock the Ring festival in Switzerland.

Click Here For More Information



 
Friday 17 June 2016
Stone Free Festival
19 June - 19 June 2016
Marillion are delighted to be part of the very first STONE FREE FESTIVAL. To be playing the main arena at The O2 on the same bill as Rick Wakeman and Steve Hackett - two of rock’s outstanding and legendary instrumentalists - is a great honour. We promise our fans that this will be a weekend they’ll not want to miss. See you all in June! - Steve Hogarth

Click Here For More Information
Sunday 19 June 2016
O2 Arena London, UK
Marillion Live in Germany 2016
14 July - 8 August 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18






Thursday 14 July 2016
Muffathalle Munich,Germany
Friday 15 July 2016
Gewerkschaftshaus Erfurt, Germany
Saturday 16 July 2016
Monday 18 July 2016
LKA-Longhorn Stutgart, Germany
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, Germany
Friday 5 August 2016
Saturday 6 August 2016
Monday 8 August 2016
X Festival
25 July - 25 July 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18




 


Monday 25 July 2016
Marillion Live in the Czech Republic
9 August - 9 August 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18




 




Tuesday 9 August 2016
Depo Pilsen, Czech Republic
Stars in Town Festival
11 August - 11 August 2016
Thursday 11 August 2016
Marillion Live in North America
21 October - 8 November 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18






Friday 21 October 2016
The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - http://www.axs.com
Saturday 22 October 2016
Saban Theater Beverly Hills Beverly Hills, CA
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.ticketmaster.com
Tuesday 25 October 2016
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.altitudetickets.com
Thursday 27 October 2016
Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - http://event.etix.com
Friday 28 October 2016
Vic Theatre Chicago, IL
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - http://event.etix.com
Saturday 29 October 2016
Hard Rock Live Northfield, OH
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.ticketmaster.com
Monday 31 October 2016
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.ticketmaster.ca
Tuesday 1 November 2016
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - https://wroom.centrebell.ca
Wednesday 2 November 2016
L'Impérial Bell Québec, QC
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - https://boutik.gtickets.net
Friday 4 November 2016
Royale Boston Boston, MA
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - http://www.ticketmaster.com
Saturday 5 November 2016
9:30 Club Washington, DC
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.ticketfly.com
Sunday 6 November 2016
Keswick Theatre Philadelphia, PA
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.axs.com
Tuesday 8 November 2016
PlayStation Theater New York, NY
TICKETS: On Sale From 11 December - www.axs.com
Marillion Live in the UK
27 November - 4 December 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18




 




Sunday 27 November 2016
Friars Waterside Aylesbury, UK
TICKETS: Tickets on sale from 20th February
Monday 28 November 2016
Manchester Academy Manchester, UK
Wednesday 30 November 2016
O2 ABC Glasgow Glasgow, UK
Thursday 1 December 2016
TBC TBC, UK
TICKETS: TBC
Saturday 3 December 2016
The Tramshed Cardiff, UK
Sunday 4 December 2016
TBC TBC, UK
TICKETS: TBC
Marillion Live in The Netherlands 2016
6 December - 7 December 2016
PRE-ORDER the new Marillion Album at marillion.com/album18






Tuesday 6 December 2016
MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands
Wednesday 7 December 2016
MusicCentrum Utrecht, The Netherlands
Steve Rothery Band Live Dates 2016
15 February - 6 March 2016
Monday 15 February 2016
Progresja Music Zone Warsaw, Poland
Saturday 5 March 2016
Montgomery Hall Rotherham, UK
Sunday 6 March 2016
Cambridge Junction Cambridge, UK